/ Libri / Categorie / Famiglia, salute e benessere / Mente, corpo e spirito

Heal: Discover Your Unlimited Potential and Awaken the Powerful Healer Within (English Edition)

per Kelly Noonan Gores

Loading offers...

Acquista su Amazon.it
Sinossi

Go on a fascinating scientific and spiritual journey in this eye-opening book that explores the body?s incredible ability to heal itself?perfect for fans of Deepak Chopra and Anita Moorjani.

When we receive diagnoses from medical professionals, we are often so overwhelmed that we give up authority over our own health and well-being. But the truth is, we have more control over our health and life that we have been led to believe, and that belief is at the core of our body?s capacity to heal itself.

Based on the groundbreaking documentary of the same name, Heal follows two people on their healing journeys, while combining science-backed research and real-world testimonials from experts like Marianne Williamson, Bruce Lipton, Deepak Chopra, Bernie Siegel, Anita Moorgani, Kelly Brogan, and many others, to offer hope and alternative treatments for the many people suffering from a variety of chronic illnesses. By identifying the emotional roots of illnesses, we can tap into the body?s healing powers and discover that although healing can be complex and deeply personal, it can also happen spontaneously in a moment. Heal shows us that science and spirituality are united and demonstrates that our thoughts, beliefs, and emotions have a huge impact on our overall health and the ability to recover from illness and injury.

ASIN B07V9W2YP6
Data di rilascio 22/10/2019
Categoria principale Formato Kindle
Gruppo Libro digitale
Editore Atria Books/Beyond Words
Studio Atria Books/Beyond Words
Fabbricante Atria Books/Beyond Words
Linguaggio Inglese (Pubblicato)
Prodotto per adulti? Falso

Recensioni

Loading reviews...

I Migliori venditori

Loading...

Tags

confronta recensioni di prodotti su Terapia e terapeutica Terapia e terapeutica recensioni di prodottiConfronta i prezzi su Terapia e terapeutica Terapia e terapeutica Confronto prezzi confronta recensioni di prodotti su Salute e benessereConfronta i prezzi su Salute e benessere Salute e benessere Confronto prezzi Salute e benessere recensioni di prodotti corpo e spirito recensioni di prodotti corpo e spirito confronta recensioni di prodotti su MenteConfronta i prezzi su Mente corpo e spirito Confronto prezzi Mente corpo e spirito Mente Confronta i prezzi su Malattia confronta recensioni di prodotti su Malattia Malattia Confronto prezzi Malattia recensioni di prodotti Terapie e medicina alternativa Confronto prezzi confronta recensioni di prodotti su Terapie e medicina alternativaConfronta i prezzi su Terapie e medicina alternativa Terapie e medicina alternativa recensioni di prodotti Medicina Confronto prezziConfronta i prezzi su Medicina Medicina recensioni di prodotti confronta recensioni di prodotti su Medicina Medicina Confronto prezzi Medicina recensioni di prodottiConfronta i prezzi su Medicina confronta recensioni di prodotti su Medicina